Contact Us

Executive Director
Dan Chaimowitz | Dan@affinitymaine.org| Ext 701

Director of Program Services
Simone Palange, LSW | Simone@affinitymaine.org| Ext 703

HR/Finance Coordinator                                                            Stephanie Callan | Stephanie@affinitymaine.org| Ext 700

Senior Adult Services Program Coordinator
Andrea Liming | Andrea@affinitymaine.org | Ext 710

Adult Services Program Coordinators

Cheri Michaud| Cheri@affinitymaine.org|Ext 711

Kari Brown, BSW | Kari@affinitymaine.org|Ext 704  

Mariah Corbett, BSW | Mariah@affinitymaine.org

Senior Children's Services Program Coordinator
Jamie Moore, LSW | Jamie@affinitymaine.org|Ext 706

Children's Services Program Coordinators
Anna Turcotte | Anna@affinitymaine.org|Ext 709     

Katelyn Parson, BSW| Katelyn@affinitymaine.org |Ext 705

Kari Brown, BSW | Kari@affinitymaine.org|Ext 704   

Office Manager

Shaela Krayer | Shaela@affinitymaine.org|

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist   

Cameo Wheeler | Cameo@affinitymaine.org|
          

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administration
400 Riverside Street
Unit A-4
Portland, ME 04103
Adult Community Program
400 Riverside Street
Unit C-1
Portland, ME 04103

Map and Directions

Office:207-747-1651
Fax: 207-747-4745