Supporting Growth, Independence and Community Inclusion!

Administrators

Dan Chaimowitz
Executive Director
Dan@affinitymaine.org

Stephanie Callan
Director of Administration
Stephanie@affinitymaine.org

Simone Palange, LSW
Director of Program Services
Simone@affinitymaine.org

Andrea Liming
Senior Adult Services Program Coordinator
Andrea@affinitymaine.org

Kari Brown, LSW
Adult Services Program Coordinator
Kari@affinitymaine.org

Mariah Mitchell, BSW
Adult Services Program Coordinator
Mariah@affinitymaine.org

Jamie Moore, LSW
Senior Children’s Services Program Coordinator
Jamie@affinitymaine.org

Katelyn Parsons, LSW
Children’s Services Program Coordinator
Katelyn@affinitymaine.org

Board of Directors

Michael Opuda, PhD
Chair

John Tabb
Treasurer

Nancy Jensen, MSEd
Secretary

Pat Menzel
At Large

Lisa Caron
At Large